Statistics

15K
Happy customers
We value our customers’ satisfaction and strive to make them as content with their orders as possible. To achieve this goal, our essay writing service complies with all the rules of academic writing as well as improves the quality of customer support daily.
852
Essay writers available
All of our essay writers can perfectly master essays of all types and complexity levels. By hiring experts, we make our essay writing service one of the most trustworthy in the industry. If you order a microbiology paper or a literature review, we will assign it to the essay writer who has specific knowledge in the respective field.
9/10
Customer return rate
After new customers have their first experience with our essay writing service, they usually keep placing more orders. Top-notch quality, reasonable prices, and best writers - these are the factors that contribute to the high return rate.
97%
Satisfaction rate
Before submitting the final draft, we make sure we comply with customers’ instructions, follow the guidelines, and write a plagiarism-free, grammatically flawless text. We believe that our urge to process orders with thorough attention to detail is a prerequisite to our success.

Here’s why pro essay writes can become a life-saver

  • No forking out
    We mind the fact that most students cannot afford expensive essay writing services. Therefore, we offer student-friendly prices and have a flexible discount system. Besides, you can always use our price calculator to make sure your order price matches your budget.
  • Swift order completion
    Our essay writers can compose papers within three hours. To make sure your paper will be written on time, don't forget to mention the deadline. Also, we recommend double-checking your order before submitting the instructions.
  • Custom formatting
    We make sure your paper is referenced, formatted, and cited according to the instructions you provide us with. We also value paper quality above anything, so we always keep the slightest details in mind.
  • 75+ disciplines
    We try to organize our work in a way that fulfils every customer's request. Therefore, every essay writer who works in our team is a specialist in a particular field of knowledge. Regardless of how exceptional your topic is, we will find an essay writer to take care of it.
  • Order tracking made easy
    By logging in your cabinet, you can track the progress of your paper and get an idea of how soon an essay writer will finish it.
  • Free features at your disposal
    You can also use our free features, such as a price calculator, a free title and bibliography pages, and revisions. Moreover, you can always contact our support team and manager to reach out for help.

What People Say About Our Essay Writers

Customer ID: №3768743
Order ID: 29756
Subject: Literature, Literature
My essay is even better than I expected! I’m really happy with the result, as it’s one of the best pieces I’ve ever got from you. I’ll definitely get the highest grade. Thanks a lot!
29.01.2021
Customer ID: №5809445
Order ID: 10947
Subject: Psychology
I’m combining work and studies, so I didn’t have much time to write this essay. Your service was a saving solution for me, and I’m glad that I decided to order papers from your essay writer. I received my paper by the deadline, even though I thought it’s impossible to write such an excellent piece within a few hours. I’ll definitely order essays from you again.
01.02.2021
Customer ID: №8742051
Order ID: 13654
Subject: History
Your service is a real treasure for me. I was worried a little bit because it was an important task. But you managed to help me impress my professor with detailed research and analysis. I’ll recommend your service to all my friends.
10.02.2021
Customer ID: №1704338
Order ID: 18945
Subject: Philosophy
It was one of the hardest tasks ever! I’m so glad that my friend told me about this service. I had an opportunity to discuss my paper with an essay writer, and I really appreciate his help. Thank you so much!
20.02.2021
Customer ID: №7634903
Order ID: 21387
Subject: Economics
Great work! I received my essay 3 hours before the deadline. So I had some time to prepare for my classes and learn major points. My professor loved this piece, and I got my “A”. Thank you!
26.02.2021
Customer ID: №6636903
Order ID: 22380
Subject: Business Studies
My professor has provided these comments: This was a very impressive effort on your part. I really like the manner in which you develop the introduction of this memo to really preview what is to come. You hit on each of the 4 P's of marketing quite nicely along with devising solid analysis in support of them as well. Thank you for a very interesting read. Thank you so much for the good work.
01.03.2021
Customer ID: №6536938
Order ID: 15921
Subject: Criminal Justice
Well, I have not really expected too much of this service, but the essay writer has exceeded my expectations. With the effective support on each stage of the progress, I felt really taken care of. Thank you guys, you have gotten a loyal customer!
03.03.2021
Customer ID: №5036938
Order ID: 17924
Subject: Philosophy
Turnaround time was quick; format is correct per request; sources suggested were utilized; personal views were also utilized; well-written; essay writer followed the prompt and answered each question. Satisfied and impressed.
07.03.2021
Customer ID: №4036938
Order ID: 18038
Subject: Sociology
In my humble opinion, you guys could not have done a better job meeting my requests. The revision addressed my concern and refined the paper to the satisfactory. Cheers!
15.03.2021

Our Students
Study Here

Our Guarantees

100%
Money-Back
We are confident in the quality of orders our essay writers produce, which is why we guarantee customer satisfaction. Nonetheless, we have a money-back policy, meaning that you can request a full refund if the paper’s quality is below your expectations.
Free
Revisions
We are all humans, which means it might happen that an essay writer misses on a tiny but essential detail. If this is the case, you may always request a free revision. However, it is important to keep in mind that our essay writers do not proceed with revision requests that contain new information not mentioned in the initial instructions.
Writers For
Any Paper Type
We hire writers who have expert knowledge in a particular field. Moreover, our essay writers can work on all types of assignments, from expository essays to lab reports and dissertations.
Complete
Confidentiality
We keep all our users’ private data 100% safe from third parties. Therefore, we never share our customers’ personal details and guarantee anonymity.
Secure Payment
Methods
We realize that payments on the Internet must be safe and well-protected. Therefore, we care for our customers’ digital safety and offer the most convenient and safe payment methods.
Free
Title Page
Whether you’re ordering an MLA, APA or Harvard formatting style for your paper, we will add a title page for free.

Here’s How Our Essay Writing Service Works

01
02
03
04
1 step
Make an order
First, fill in the order form and inform us about your requirements: deadline, number of pages, topic, and other details. Then, after you make a payment, an essay writer will immediately start working on your order.
2 step
A pro essay writer starts working
After your order is finally placed, an essay writer will start researching the topic and drafting an essay for you. Our essay writers use only credible sources, reliable data, and scientific analyses for their work. Finally, they successfully incorporate all the findings into the essay.
3 step
Relax
You can now unwind and switch your attention to other important things while our essay writers are crafting your paper. Once the final draft is ready, we will immediately notify you.
4 step
Download your paper
After we submit a final draft, you can either accept it or ask online essay writers for additional editing. If the paper meets your expectations and looks good, you can download it and hand it to your teacher.

See how much your essay will cost

hat girl write
Type paper:
Essay (any type)
arrow
  • Admission essay
  • Annotated bibliography
  • Argumentative essay
  • Article review
  • Biographies
  • Book/movie review
  • Business plan
  • Capstone project
  • Case study
  • Coursework
  • Creative writing
  • Critical thinking
  • Dissertation
  • Dissertation chapter - Conclusion
  • Dissertation chapter - Discussion
  • Dissertation chapter - Introduction
  • Dissertation chapter - Literature review
  • Dissertation chapter - Methodology
  • Essay (any type)
  • Java programming
  • Lab report
  • Other (enter below)
  • Personal statement
  • Presentation or speech
  • Research paper
  • Research proposal
  • Resume/CV
  • Term paper
  • Thesis
  • Thesis/Dissertation abstract
  • Thesis/Dissertation chapter
  • Thesis/Dissertation proposal
  • Web-design
  • Wedding/Graduation Speech
University:
University
arrow
  • High School
  • College
  • University
  • Master's
  • PhD
Pages:
minus
1
plus
  • 21 Jun
    3 hours
    $46
    page
  • 21 Jun
    8 hours
    $37
    page
  • 22 Jun
    24 hours
    $28
    page
  • 23 Jun
    48 hours
    $25
    page
  • 24 Jun
    3 days
    $21
    page
  • 26 Jun
    5 days
    $19
    page
  • 28 Jun
    7 days
    $18
    page
  • 01 Jul
    10 days
    $17
    page
  • 05 Jul
    14 days
    $16
    page
We'll send you the first draft for approval by
Jun 28, 2021 at 12:21 pm
Jun 26, 2021 at 12:21 pm
Jun 25, 2021 at 12:21 am
Jun 24, 2021 at 12:21 am
Jun 23, 2021 at 12:21 am
Jun 22, 2021 at 12:21 pm
Jun 22, 2021 at 12:21 pm
Jun 21, 2021 at 08:21 pm
Jun 21, 2021 at 03:21 pm
Total: $ 16 - 16.5
Features
Format

Start
saving time
on your work

FAQ

What is HandMadeWriting?

HandMadewriting is one of the top-notch essay writing services in the industry. Using our help is convenient, reliable, and straightforward: you need to fill in the order form, pay for your essay, and enjoy stress-free time while an essay writer takes thorough care of your assignment. If you are wondering how to place your first order, here is a short instruction:
1. Fill in the application form (deadline, academic level, number of pages, format).
2. Wait a couple of minutes until we process and accept your order. Afterward, you can make a payment.
3. As soon as an essay writer is ready to compose and double-check your paper, we will notify you. Then, you can review the paper and either accept it or request a revision.

What is Free Inquiry?

Most essay writing services require customers to make a payment by the time they place an order. At our essay writing service, there is no need to conduct a payment right away. You first need to fill out the instructions, place your order and pay only after we confirm your order. Why is this so? In fact, there might be orders that just aren’t doable, which is why we first check customers’ requirements, and then we decide whether or not our essay writers can craft the paper. Here is how the order placing procedure looks like:
1. You fill out the form on our website.
2. We go through your instructions, examine them, and find the most suitable writer.
3. Once we confirm your order, we provide you with the payment details.

Is your service legal?

First things first, all essay writing services are legal. In fact, you do not violate any rules once you ask a tutor for help, for instance. Ordering papers from essay writers works the same way: you pay for a service that only helps you improve your academic performance.
Additionally, we provide our customers with essays that are 100% original and contain all the sources used to compose a quality paper. Besides, our writers have no copyright over the papers they create - they only transmit all the intellectual property rights to customers. All this leads to the conclusion that essay writing services have nothing to do with lawlessness.

Do you have any discounts?

We offer discounts to all our clients without exception. If this is your first time using our essay writing services, you get a one-time discount. After you order at least three papers at our custom essay service, you get a 5% lifetime discount for all papers. After having placed ten orders, you get a 10% discount. And after the number of your orders exceeds 20, you receive a 15% discount. For more information regarding our discount system, you can always contact our support team.

Which formats do you provide?

Appropriate format plays a critical role in shaping your paper’s grade, so our writers are aware of all writing formats. Essay writers format papers according to all requirements. Moreover, we do not charge extra for formatting: whether your paper follows a standard APA or Chicago formatting style, it won’t affect the final price.
If you do not mention any formatting style in the instructions, essay writers will compose a paper adhering to MLA style requirements. Regardless of the format you indicate, essay writers use double-spacing for all papers, so each page will contain 275 words.

How will I receive a finished paper?

Essay writers will have your paper finished by the time it is due. Once the paper is ready, we will inform you via the email or mobile phone number you indicated beforehand. Then you will need to log into your account at our website and accept a preview version. Doing so is essential to get access to a completed copy. Afterward, you will need to review the text and provide us with all the necessary comments and questions. If you feel like something is missing or some part of the text needs to be fixed, you can request a free revision. Avoid pressing an ‘accept’ button if revision is necessary. If, on the other hand, you have no objections or comments, you can press ‘accept’ and download your paper.

Do You Need an Essay Writer?
Our Essay Writing Service is Here to Help You Out!

Writing a quality essay can be quite a challenge sometimes. Sometimes students run out of the capacity to compose excellent papers or feel insecure about doing so, and this is when an essay service comes in handy. Whenever you need urgent help with writing an essay, you can always count on a trustworthy essay writing service. Essay writers have sufficient expertise and excellent writing skills and can deal with essays of any kind and complexity. Read up and learn more about the world of online essay writing.

Why do students turn to essay writers for help?

Lots of students struggle with college life and make every effort to maintain good performance levels. In times when doing so is challenging, an essay writer can help. Essay writing services aim at helping students by providing timely academic assistance. Here are some reasons why so many students trust online essay writing services:

A need for work-life balance

Even though many students have a scholarship, there are also a lot of those who do not. To afford the studies, many students have to go to work and earn money to cover the costs associated with studying. Having a part- or a full-time job as a student is quite a burden: you have to perform well, but you have twice as little time as others. Using an online essay writing service is a relief to those who fail to balance studies with work.

Huge workloads

The amount of workload students have does not seem to decrease or even stay unchanged with time. On the contrary, the new pace of life pushes students to their limits and challenges them with new assignments every day. We believe our help is necessary for everyone who finds him or herself struggling with never-ending papers.

Language barriers

Many international students in the US aren’t yet confident in their English writing skills. Acquiring them takes some time, so why not ask someone qualified for help? The language barrier is one of the primary difficulties that many international students face, so essay writers can assist. Every essay writer in our company is a native speaker who has excellent writing skills, so there is no doubt that the quality of their papers is outstanding. Plus, students can use the essays they purchase as templates for their future essays.

Lack of time

Undoubtedly, writing an essay isn’t a quick process. First, you need to do research on the topic and make sure you can fully comprehend it. Secondly, it takes a lot of time to collect the most relevant data and literature, organize it, create a structure, and write an essay. Moreover, proofreading the paper and making all the adjustments may take a couple of hours as well. Asking an essay writer for help allows students to free up a great deal of time and use it in a way they need.

Is it Worth to Order an Essay?

Ordering an essay from an essay writer is worth it for everyone who wants to keep their academic performance under control, enjoy a stress-free life, and have time for other essential aspects of life. Long story short, ordering an essay gives a bunch of benefits, and here are some of them:

It is legit

One of the issues about ordering an essay online is the legitimacy one. Yet, buying an essay means paying the writer for a service, which is legit.

It is easy

Placing an order takes a bit more than a minute. In a nutshell, you just need to go to the website, fill in the form, include all the paper’s details, and make a payment once we accept your assignment. Afterward, you just need to wait a bit. Our writers will get your paper done before the deadline is due.

It saves your grades

We have only professional writers at our writing service to assure you of the quality of papers. Our writers work with various topics and complexity levels, so we guarantee successful completion of your order.

It saves you time

Why not win some time by asking an expert writer to compose an essay for you? Time is the most valuable asset, so making sure you save some for essential things is fundamental. If you wish you had more free time – hurry up and contact an essay writer!

It is safe

Once you order an essay, you can be certain that you will be the only one to own the intellectual property. Essay writers never keep the papers they write, and thus they do not own them, meaning that the customer becomes a single owner of it. There is also no such thing as a database for storing essays.

Finding an Essay Writer to Help Me Write an Essay 

Finding an essay writer who can fully understand your requests and expectations requires some time. However, following the right strategy, you can easily find a trustworthy service and enjoy all of its features. Below, we explain what you might need to consider before finally choosing an essay writer.

Do your research and discover what others say

It isn’t easy to find an essay writer intuitively, but other users’ testimonials might help. To make sure you end up at the right place, our primary advice would be to explore some reputable essay writing services and find out what people say about them. For example, you may search for reviews available on the service’s website or simply google them. Getting a detailed, fair overview will immediately give you an idea and help you decide for or against the service.

Compare prices

It is critical to make sure that the writing service keeps its prices on the average level. Those companies that charge too much or, on the contrary, too little can hardly be classified as trustworthy. Therefore, you should explore the market prices for custom writing services and keep them in mind while searching for essay writing services.

Don’t hesitate to contact support team

It might happen that you can’t find the answers to all your questions by simply googling them. If so, you may write to a support department of an essay writing service directly. If you address a trustworthy service that values its clients, you can be sure that your request will be processed thoroughly.

Decide on your budget

Different services may charge different costs for additional services. So you first need to have your price expectations and stick to them. Some companies, such as Handmadewriting, have a free online price calculator for customers to calculate the potential price. Using this free feature will let you easily compare prices and decide on the service that charges the most reasonable one.

Online Essay Writers Can Compose an Essay on Any Subject

During our hiring process, we try to make sure we have experts in different fields and topics. We do so since we have to deal with many orders, all of which imply all possible sorts of topics. That is why we try to cover a wide range of topics to make sure we can successfully handle even the most complicated and demanding orders.

Every essay writer has sound skills and knowledge in several fields, meaning that he or she can brilliantly cope with your assignment. This means that our writers can cope with various topics, academic levels, and paper types.

Essay types that we master:

  • Argumentative essay
  • Descriptive essay
  • Narrative essay
  • Scholarship essay
  • Persuasive essay
  • Admission essay
  • Literature Essay

As for the types of papers we provide, they include the following:

  • Thesis
  • Lab Report
  • Reasearch paper
  • coursework
  • Dissertation
  • Review
  • Speech
  • Presentation
  • Case Study
  • Term Paper

Our Features

Most qualified writers

Every essay writer who joins our team has excellent grammar and vocabulary skills as well as profound knowledge in specific fields of science. As we strive to optimize our work processes, we hire only the most talented writers with several years of experience.

We also make sure every essay writer double-checks their texts before submitting them. To do so, essay online writers run a series of grammar and vocabulary checks and use plagiarism-detection tools. All in all, we guarantee that our expert staff deliver only the best-quality papers, and they do so in a timely manner.

100% confidentiality

What we care about the most is the privacy and safety of all our customers. To make our service safe, we make sure we never share your personal information with anybody. We use ID numbers instead of real names, so you do not need to worry that your identity will be revealed. Besides, the writer knows nothing about you but your customer ID.

Free plagiarism report

Plagiarism has no place in academia. We fully realize how adverse the consequences of plagiarism might be, and so we make sure we deliver only 100% original texts written from scratch. So we run all the texts that we write through the most reliable plagiarism checking software. Upon request, we attach plagiarism reports to the order to assure paper uniqueness. The software we use checks your essay against a multitude of similar sources in real time, by which we guarantee that you will receive a plagiarism-free essay.

Reasonable prices and no extra charges

Our pricing system is transparent and student-friendly. First of all, you can see the price by using our free calculator and determine what factors our service prices depend on. Additionally, we offer an attractive discount system both for our regular customers and new users. We also offer multiple free features, such as free formatting, a bibliography, and a title page. Finally, you have a right to request a revision or ask for edits once you feel like the latter are necessary.

Friendly support team

We understand that it is critical to keep in touch with our customers throughout the writing process. We might need to ask clients for more details or reach out for clarifications, and vice versa. Therefore, we made sure that all of your requirements and needs are met by our support team. Support representatives work 24/7, so you can feel free to address them with any inquiry you have.

Safe payments

Many people are hesitant about making online purchases because they feel insecure about the safety of Internet payments. Our writing service uses the safest payment methods only. Additionally, we process them only via PCI DSS Level One gateway, and so we secure your private data. Online payments have never been easier and safer!

Handmadewriting.com – The Best Essay Writers

Home assignments and essays are getting more and more challenging, but we aren’t afraid to face those tasks at Handmadewriting.com. Thousands of students address our essay writing services to reach out for help with uncountable assignments and research papers. As one of the top services in the industry, we strive to improve our quality with every new order we receive. We value our clients’ time and do everything to make them spend it qualitatively. By ensuring that we adhere to all the requirements and strictly follow the guidelines, we guarantee results that always pleasantly surprise our loyal customers.

So if you find yourself struggling with another home assignment, you’ve landed at the right place. Just fill in the online form on our website, indicate your requirements, and we will shortly find the most suitable essay writer to take good care of your paper!