Essay Writer | #1 Essay Writing Service & Top Writers From $10

Statistics

15K
Happy customers
We do our best to meet the requirements and deadlines of every customer. Top-notch papers and talented essay writers are the main reason why customers come back to us over and over again.
852
Essay writers available
We hire only professional essay writers who know all the pitfalls of writing and cope with any academic complexity level. Our authors specialize in different fields, which allows us to assist you in any discipline.
9/10
Customer return rate
Once a customer has made an order on our website, they are destined to come back to us since we offer high quality at a reasonable price.
97%
Satisfaction rate
Our customers get the results that exceed their expectations. Every paper is written according to the provided requirements that include the writing style, word count, format, and sources.

Here are a few advantages for you to enjoy from our custom writing services

  • Flexible pricing
    Whenever you need writing help, you can count on our essay writers even if you’re on a tight budget. You can use our online calculator to make sure that the price of your paper meets your expectations.
  • Short deadlines
    Our essay writers never overstep deadlines, as they are responsible and punctual. If you have an urgent task, you can be sure that your essay will be written within a few hours.
  • Custom formatting
    Your essay will be formatted according to your requirements, including fonts, size, style, title page, and references page.
  • 75+ disciplines
    There are no impossible tasks for us because we employ essay writers who specialize in different subjects. You can try to surprise us with some specific topic, but we bet our author will cope with your task excellently.
  • Easy order tracking
    Track your order and control the writing process by checking the progress in your cabinet.
  • Free features
    When placing an order on our site, you can count on a variety of free features. Use a free online price calculator, ask for a revision, get a title page, and communicate with our managers 24/7. .

What people say about our essay services

Customer ID: №3768743
Order ID: 29756
Subject: Literature, Literature
My essay is even better than I expected! I’m really happy with the result, as it’s one of the best pieces I’ve ever got from you. I’ll definitely get the highest grade. Thanks a lot!
29.01.2021
Customer ID: №5809445
Order ID: 10947
Subject: Psychology
I’m combining work and studies, so I didn’t have much time to write this essay. Your service was a saving solution for me, and I’m glad that I decided to order papers from your essay writer. I received my paper by the deadline, even though I thought it’s impossible to write such an excellent piece within a few hours. I’ll definitely order essays from you again.
01.02.2021
Customer ID: №8742051
Order ID: 13654
Subject: History
Your service is a real treasure for me. I was worried a little bit because it was an important task. But you managed to help me impress my professor with detailed research and analysis. I’ll recommend your service to all my friends.
10.02.2021
Customer ID: №1704338
Order ID: 18945
Subject: Philosophy
It was one of the hardest tasks ever! I’m so glad that my friend told me about this service. I had an opportunity to discuss my paper with an essay writer, and I really appreciate his help. Thank you so much!
20.02.2021
Customer ID: №7634903
Order ID: 21387
Subject: Economics
Great work! I received my essay 3 hours before the deadline. So I had some time to prepare for my classes and learn major points. My professor loved this piece, and I got my “A”. Thank you!
26.02.2021
Customer ID: №6636903
Order ID: 22380
Subject: Business Studies
My professor has provided these comments: This was a very impressive effort on your part. I really like the manner in which you develop the introduction of this memo to really preview what is to come. You hit on each of the 4 P's of marketing quite nicely along with devising solid analysis in support of them as well. Thank you for a very interesting read. Thank you so much for the good work.
01.03.2021
Customer ID: №6536938
Order ID: 15921
Subject: Criminal Justice
Well, I have not really expected too much of this service, but the essay writer has exceeded my expectations. With the effective support on each stage of the progress, I felt really taken care of. Thank you guys, you have gotten a loyal customer!
03.03.2021
Customer ID: №5036938
Order ID: 17924
Subject: Philosophy
Turnaround time was quick; format is correct per request; sources suggested were utilized; personal views were also utilized; well-written; essay writer followed the prompt and answered each question. Satisfied and impressed.
07.03.2021
Customer ID: №4036938
Order ID: 18038
Subject: Sociology
In my humble opinion, you guys could not have done a better job meeting my requests. The revision addressed my concern and refined the paper to the satisfactory. Cheers!
15.03.2021

Our students
study here

Our Guarantees

100%
Money-Back
We have a money refund policy, so if you aren’t satisfied with the result, you can inform us about your desire to get your cash back and receive your money back.
Free
Revisions
Every essay writer can make a mistake from time to time because we are all people. If you find a mistake or decide to add some information, you shouldn’t hesitate to ask for a free revision.
Writer For
Any Paper
Order any paper type, and we’ll assign a writer who will craft your essay better than anyone else. We help students write a variety of essays, case studies, coursework, homework, presentations, and many more.
100%
Confidentiality
The confidentiality of our customers is a priority for us. We don’t share the user’s data with the third parties and keep their details safe.
Safe
Payments
We offer our customers to pay for their orders using the most convenient and safest payment methods.
Free
Title
A title page is one of our free features. Saving money has never been easier with us.

Discover how our online essay writing service works

01
02
03
04
1 step
Make an order
Complete the order form and provide us with your requirements, set the deadline, and pay for your paper so that an essay writer could start working on your essay.
2 step
An experienced writer gets to work
Once you’ve placed an order and paid for it, a professional essay writer will start researching your topic immediately. They’ll find relevant facts, analyze the findings, and write a polished, meaningful essay that will bring you an “A” grade.
3 step
Relax
While a competent essay writer is working on your paper, you can chill and focus on other things. You’ll get a notification with a message once your paper is ready.
4 step
Download your paper
Your essay will be delivered within the set timeframes. It will be edited and proofread by professionals, so you only have to check whether it meets your requirements.

See how much your essay will cost

hat girl write
Type paper:
Essay (any type)
arrow
  • Admission essay
  • Annotated bibliography
  • Argumentative essay
  • Article review
  • Biographies
  • Book/movie review
  • Business plan
  • Capstone project
  • Case study
  • Coursework
  • Creative writing
  • Critical thinking
  • Dissertation
  • Dissertation chapter - Conclusion
  • Dissertation chapter - Discussion
  • Dissertation chapter - Introduction
  • Dissertation chapter - Literature review
  • Dissertation chapter - Methodology
  • Essay (any type)
  • Java programming
  • Lab report
  • Other (enter below)
  • Personal statement
  • Presentation or speech
  • Research paper
  • Research proposal
  • Resume/CV
  • Term paper
  • Thesis
  • Thesis/Dissertation abstract
  • Thesis/Dissertation chapter
  • Thesis/Dissertation proposal
  • Web-design
  • Wedding/Graduation Speech
University:
University
arrow
  • High School
  • College
  • University
  • Master's
  • PhD
Pages:
minus
1
plus
  • 12 May
    3 hours
    $46
    page
  • 13 May
    8 hours
    $37
    page
  • 13 May
    24 hours
    $28
    page
  • 14 May
    48 hours
    $25
    page
  • 15 May
    3 days
    $21
    page
  • 17 May
    5 days
    $19
    page
  • 19 May
    7 days
    $18
    page
  • 22 May
    10 days
    $17
    page
  • 26 May
    14 days
    $16
    page
We'll send you the first draft for approval by
May 19, 2021 at 05:26 pm
May 17, 2021 at 05:26 pm
May 16, 2021 at 05:26 am
May 15, 2021 at 05:26 am
May 14, 2021 at 05:26 am
May 13, 2021 at 05:26 pm
May 13, 2021 at 05:26 pm
May 13, 2021 at 01:26 am
May 12, 2021 at 08:26 pm
Total: $ 16 - 16.5
Features
Format

Start
saving time
on your work

FAQ

What is HandMadeWriting?

We're an expert essay writing service that offers a wealth of academic writing experience to students from all over the world. We aim to match the most qualified essay writer to your order, and for that, we hire the most seasoned essay writers from various disciplines.

Quality is our top priority, so you can rest assured that every order you place via our website will be completed on the highest level possible. To order your first essay with us, simply fill out an order form, pay for the piece, and get in touch with the assigned essay writer.

Make sure to familiarize yourselves with our Guarantees should you have any doubts or questions. And feel free to contact us via our 24/7 chat support: our team is working around-the-clock helping you with any issues you might face.

Do you have any discounts?

Yes. Look all our customers qualify for the loyalty system.

You will get a 5% lifetime discount after you've placed three orders with us. Once you have placed ten and twenty orders, you will receive 10% and 15% respectively. Discounts are attached to your profile and remain in force on all of the orders you place.

We also provide our first-time customers with one-time discounts. Please contact Support Team for more detail.

What is Free Inquiry?

Free Inquiry button is available on the last (3rd stage) of the Order Form and it signifies an opportunity of placing the order free of charge until we confirm it's doable.

Let's take a closer look at how it works:

a) You fill the Order Form for free.

b) We carefully check your instructions with our essay writers and a personal essay writer is assigned to your order.

c) We reply to you back within 10-15 minutes.

Once you have been informed about our ability to complete your order, you proceed to payment. (You cannot pay for your order until all of the materials are attached.)

Which formats do you provide?

We are fully aware of the fact as well as understand that the way and manner in which your completed paper is presented plays an essential role on how you are graded, hence our papers are formatted in accordance with your requirements and instructions completely free of charge.

Our paper presentation formats include Chicago, Harvard, APA, and MLA referencing styles. If formatting instructions are not provided by you, the customer, then our standard formatting style of MLA, 12pt Times New Roman with double spacing and 1-inch margin will be used.

Please note that regardless of whatever format you request, all pages will be double-spaced by default and an average page will consist of 275-word count.

Is your service legal?

The main thing to understand while asking yourself whether our service is legal is to give yourself an answer whether learning is legal.

What is meant is that our essay writing service provides the same type of assistance you would get if, say, you asked for a help from a tutor proficient in respective field of study.

Using our service is LEGAL and IS NOT prohibited by any university/college policies. We offer a product, which serves as a source, a raw material for your own paper, so it is in no way can be regarded as cheating if you provide proper reference to the original.

Additionally, you must know that the paper you purchase from handmadewriting.com is your exclusive property, and you and only you have an access to it. It is completely up to you how to utilize it.

How will I receive the completed paper?

On completion of your project, you will be notified via email and/or phone. You will be required to log into your account at HandMadeWriting.com to accept the preview version of your paper in order to receive a completed copy.

The preview version is a watermarked image of your completed paper.

It is essential that you carefully review the preview version and provide necessary comments for revision if you are not satisfied with the paper.

If a revision is required, please ask for one without pressing the ACCEPT button. Only if and when the paper meets your approval and you want the MS Word version of the finished paper can you then press the ACCEPT button.

Please note that your order will only be available in your control panel and will be sent to your inbox directly.

Do You Need an Essay Writer?
Our Essay Writing Service is Here to Help You Out!

Can’t remember the last time you went out with your friends for a cup of tea?

Do you feel like your tutors are completely oblivious of the fact that you have a life outside of college? Can’t deal with yet another academic piece you have to compose overnight?

You are not alone! Thousands of students from all over the world feel the same way about their studying. However, the smartest of them choose to seek our custom essay writing service whenever they get overwhelmed with their education.

Just think about it.

No more sleepless nights! No more rush and gallons of coffee to keep you awake again and again. Just drop us a line and our essay writers will be on their way to craft an A+ piece for you whenever needed day or night.

Your top-notch essay is just one click away. Don’t lose your chance for top grades with the help of a professional essay writing service. No matter what subject you need an essay for, we’ve got it all covered.

Our online essay writers can compose an incredible piece for any subject:

  • English
  • History
  • Politics
  • Psychology
  • Nursing
  • Literature
  • Health care
  • Mathematics
  • Management
  • Sociology
  • Economics
  • Finance
  • Business
  • Computer science
  • Law

If what you need is not on the list, don’t hesitate to contact us via our 24/7 online chat support and find out whether we have a qualified essay writer to help you with your college assignment.

Our Unique Features

After years in this business, we know for sure what a student needs from an online essay writing service. We have fine-tuned our services to these needs to stay on top of things. Meet an extensive list of every single feature that makes us unique and outstanding. And believe us, we are not bragging. We are just being realistic.

  1. A massive team of online essay writers. We do our best to hire as many talents on our as possible. We scan each resume that comes our way to ensure that not one excellent essay writer is left unnoticed. Our team consists of dozens of experts from various fields and backgrounds. And all this is done to meet the growing demand for quality online ghostwriting.
  2. Reasonable prices. We aim to establish prices that will both motivate the essay writers and not leave our customers wanting. Affordability is at the core of our principles, so be sure you won’t have to rob the bank to get your piece written by our experts.
  3. 100% originality. Yes, we do have a substantial base of ready-made essays. But rest assured: we craft each new essay from scratch. Knowing how bad plagiarism is to your good name at school, we avoid it by all means and check each paper for its instances.
  4. Excellent quality-price ratio. When you pay us to write your essay, you are practically investing fair money into top college grades. With our help, you get to stretch a buck and meet every single deadline at school without sacrificing your sleep, social life, and sanity.

Why Choose Our Essay Writing Service

Well, there are multiple reasons for it. The most important among them include but are not limited to:

  • Vast experience. We have worked with papers on subjects you wouldn’t believe and for all sorts of subjects. We outperform ourselves to meet the needs of our customers. Therefore, if you choose to seek our assistance, you won’t regret it.
  • Professional writing team. We do not hire cheap unseasoned essay writers to work on your projects. We value your trust and our reputation way too high to use their services. It’s impossible to recover the loyalty of a customer, so why risking it at all?
  • Timely delivery. We never miss deadlines. So, no matter when you send us a request to compose a decent essay for you, you can expect the ready-made piece in your inbox long before the deadline.
  • High quality. Quality is our top priority. Our online essay writers use multiple tools to ensure that the quality of the paper is top-notch. They check for grammar, punctuation, syntax and formatting style correctness. All in all, they leave no room for poor quality.
  • Round-the-clock support. In this business, it’s essential to keep in touch all the time. That is why our Customer Support service operates 24/7. They’re here to answer your questions and settle any disputes you have with an essay writer.

How It Works

By now, you might probably be looking for ways to place your first order. If so, then we’ve got fantastic news for you! It will only take a couple of minutes.

Our essay writing service did our best to ensure that our customers don’t need a degree to be able to order a piece. The ordering process consists of only four simple steps. And the intuitive design of our website makes the process crystal clear.

  1. Fill out the form. We’ve created an online form that contains all the information we need to know about your future order. Therefore, for us to complete your project on the highest level possible, please enter as many details on your piece as you can. Our essay writers will contact you if they need more information on the piece. But to save your and their time, add as many details as possible from the start.
  2. Pay for the order. We ask our customers to pay for the order up front. But don’t worry about your money: it is safe with us. In case you are not completely satisfied with the results we deliver, you can always take advantage of our free revisions policy or request a full refund instead. The number of revisions you can ask for is unlimited. So, make sure you’re 100% happy with the essay before you ultimately accept it from the essay writer.
  3. Talk to the writer. You can contact an online essay writer we assign to your order via our online chat. Stay in touch with him to track the progress. Feel free to make amendments to your order along the way. Our online essay writers are rather flexible and will gladly adjust their writing to your needs even after they have already started writing.
  4. Receive the paper. That’s it! You can now kick back and relax: your essay is now your problem! You can finally use a couple of hours you just saved to call a friend, read a favorite book or deal with a whole lot of other important tasks you couldn’t get your hands on! Meanwhile, we guarantee that we’ll write a fantastic piece within any terms. So, just relax and enjoy the freedom at an affordable price!

What You Get in the End

Wondering why you should order an essay at our essay writing service? “What’s in it for me?” you might wonder. It’s a fair question! Here are several results of choosing to order a piece online. We are sure, they will speak louder than any of our words:

  • Top grades. They are important. After all, we are all striving to achieve the highest grades. They have the potential to directly influence what jobs we get in the future. That is why it’s in your best interest to hire a professional essay writing service to compose a decent piece.
  • A happy professor. Don’t look surprised! Earning a good reputation in the eyes of your college professor is vital, since in many cases your reputation will work for you even when you’re far from being the best student.
  • Top-notch paper. A decent paper can help you get into a college of your dream, improve your GPA, or even get you a scholarship. No matter which of these you’re persuing, it’s always a good idea to have an essay professionally crafted.
  • Good social and academic life balance. It is often essential for students to hire essay writing services to craft pieces for them because otherwise, students will have no personal life with all the overwhelming academic tasks they have to deal with daily. Can’t help but miss going out with your friends? We’re here to help!

These are but a few benefits you get when ordering an essay online instead of writing it on your own. Look at this list again and if it sounds ike something you’d like to take advantage of right now, drop us a line!